2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 475 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 290 BY BISHOP ELECTIONS/COMMISSIONERS MOTION BY MILLIGAN FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 7:17:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F. Foil Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Carter Tarver

Total -- 4