2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 499 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/28/2020 HB 640 BY OWEN. C. Time: 7:56:33 PM

HB 640 BY OWEN, C.
DISTRICTS/WATERWORKS
MOTION BY REESE
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F. Foil Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Carter Tarver

Total -- 4