2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 511 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE

SCR 72 BY BARROW BESE Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 11:17:22 AM

MOTION BY FIELDS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Hensgens Allain Morris Bernard Johns Pope Bouie Lambert Price Carter Luneau Reese Cathey McMath Smith Cloud Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Fesi Ward Mills, R. Fields Womack

Total -- 27

NAYS

Peacock

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Abraham Foil Peterson
Barrow Henry Tarver
Boudreaux Hewitt White
Connick Jackson

Total -- 11