## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 539 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/29/2020 HB 766 BY BROWN Time: 12:00:58 PM

MTR VEHICLE/TRUCK REGS MOTION BY WARD FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Henry Abraham Morris Allain Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Carter Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Ward Cloud Luneau Connick McMath White Fesi Milligan Womack Fields Mills, F.

Mills, R.

Total -- 34

Foil

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Peterson Boudreaux Talbot

eterson Tarver

Total -- 5