2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 572

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 636 BY IVEY LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEES MOTION BY WARD FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 1:53:01 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	TLAG	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Peterson		Tarver
Total 3			