## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 605

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 145 BY MILLS, R. COURTS EG1 INCREASE LF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 4:14:43 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YE Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	EAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White
Total 34	NA	AYS	
Total 0 Barrow Boudreaux	ABS Peterson Tarver	SENT	Womack

Total -- 5