2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 612

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 312 BY FESI EDUCATION DEPARTMENT CONCUR Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 4:21:25 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Y Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	/EAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36	N	NAYS	
Total 0	AB	BSENT	
Boudreaux	Peterson		Tarver
Total 3			