## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 626

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 517 BY FIELDS WORKERS' COMPENSATION RE SEE FISC NOTE SG EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 4:35:40 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil		Morris
Abraham	Harris		Peacock
Allain	Henry		Pope
Barrow	Hewitt		Price
Bernard	Johns		Reese
Bouie	Lambert		Smith
Carter	Luneau		Talbot
Cathey	McMath		Ward
Cloud	Milligan		White
Connick	Mills, F.		Womack
Fesi	Mills, R.		
Fields	Mizell		
Total 34			
10tai 54		NAYS	
Total 0		INATO	
		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Jackson	/ BOEN	Tarver
Hensgens	Peterson		

Total -- 5