## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 633

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 104 BY MILLIGAN MUSEUMS REJECT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 5:21:58 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0	NAYS ABSENT	
Boudreaux Bouie Total 4	Henry Peterson	