## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 645 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 5/31/2020
AMENDMENTS Time: 5:47:43 PM

AMENDMENTS
SB 423 BY WHITE
SPECIAL DISTRICTS
REF SEE FISC NOTE LF RV
CONCUR

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Harris Peacock Abraham Hensgens Pope Allain Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Carter Johns Smith Cathey Lambert Talbot Cloud Luneau Tarver Connick McMath Ward White Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Womack Foil Morris

Total -- 32

NAYS

Barrow

Mills, F.

Total -- 2

ABSENT

Boudreaux Bouie Henry Milligan Peterson

Total -- 5