## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 649

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 489 BY MCMATH LIABILITY REJECT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 5:53:33 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 32 Total 0 Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Total 7	NAYS ABSENT Henry Milligan Peterson	Ward