## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 654 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 33 BY FREIBERG EDUCATION MOTION BY FOIL ADOPT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:01:42 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Foil Morris Harris Peacock Hensgens Pope Hewitt Price Jackson Reese Johns Smith Talbot Luneau McMath Tarver

CloudMcMathTarverConnickMills, F.WardFesiMills, R.WhiteFieldsMizellWomack

Total -- 33

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Carter

Cathey

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Henry Milligan Bouie Lambert Peterson

Total -- 6