2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 662 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 3 BY MAGEE
BOARDS/COMMISSIONS
MOTION BY WARD
ADOPT

Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:12:18 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Harris Peacock Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Carter Johns Smith Cathey Talbot Luneau Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Fesi Mills, R. White Fields Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Henry Milligan Bouie Lambert Peterson

Total -- 6