## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 666 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 93 BY CREWS GOVERNOR MOTION BY REESE ADOPT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:16:29 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Peacock Abraham Hensgens Pope Allain Hewitt Price Barrow Jackson Reese Bernard Johns Smith Carter Lambert Talbot Cathey Luneau Tarver Cloud McMath Ward White Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Womack Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Total -- 34

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Henry

Bouie Milligan

Peterson

Total -- 5