2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 690

SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SCR 25 BY FOIL CHILDREN CONCUR Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 9:52:27 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Hensgens	Smith
Total 3		