2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 694

SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SCR 67 BY FOIL FLOODS/FLOODING CONCUR Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 9:56:45 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36 Total 0	NAYS		
Boudreaux	Hensgens	ABSENT	Smith
Total 3			