2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 695

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL HCR 73 BY MR. SPEAKER HEALTH MOTION BY MILLS, F. ADOPT Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 9:58:58 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Carter	Hensgens Smith		Ward

Total -- 5