2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 701

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 643 BY JONES PAROLE EG1 SEE FISC NOTE SG RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY JACKSON 2/3 VOTE Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 11:40:54 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	٢	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Harris	Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Ward Womack
Total 31	Ν	NAYS	
Fesi Henry	Peacock Talbot		White
Total 5	٨٢	BSENT	
Boudreaux	Fields		Foil
T () 0			

Total -- 3