2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 718 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/01/2020 SB 164 BY ALLAIN Date: 1:51:25 PM

TAX/LOCAL

REC SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Morris Hensgens Ward

Total -- 4