2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 720 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/01/2020 SB 272 BY ABRAHAM Time: 1:54:28 PM

SB 272 BY ABRAHAM TAX EXEMPTIONS RE1 SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE

ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, R. Fields Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 34

NAYS

Mills, F.

Mizell

Peterson

Total -- 3

ABSENT

Boudreaux Hensgens

Total -- 2