## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 723

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 75 BY MIZELL VOTERS/VOTING ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 2:00:46 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil	Mizell
Abraham	Harris	Morris
Barrow	Henry	Peacock
Bernard	Jackson	Peterson
Bouie	Johns	Pope
Carter	Lambert	Price
Cathey	Luneau	Reese
Cloud	McMath	Smith
Connick	Milligan	Ward
Fesi	Mills, F.	White
Fields	Mills, R.	Womack
Total 33		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Allain	Hensgens	Talbot
Boudreaux	Hewitt	Tarver

Total -- 6