2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 737 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 267 BY CARTER, G.
FUNDS/FUNDING
EG1 SEE FISC NOTE SD EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY HENRY
ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 3:35:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Abraham Henry Peacock Allain Hewitt Peterson Bernard Jackson Pope Bouie Johns Price Carter Lambert Reese Cathey Luneau Smith Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. Womack Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Hensgens Boudreaux Talbot White

Total -- 5