2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 739 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 3:37:28 PM

HB 805 BY PRESSLY PRESCRIPTION MOTION BY PEACOCK ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Henry Allain Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Peterson

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Boudreaux

Talbot Hensgens

Total -- 3