2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 743

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL HCR 69 BY WRIGHT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MOTION BY MCMATH ADOPT Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 3:57:25 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Carter	Hensgens Peacock		Talbot Ward
Total 6			