2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 756

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 189 BY WHITE FUNDS/FUNDING EGF SEE FISC NOTE SD EX SEE NOTE ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 5:51:23 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil Henry	Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Reese Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 28		NAVO	
Barrow Bouie Carter Fields	Harris Jackson Luneau Peterson	NAYS	Price Smith
Total 10			
Boudreaux		ABSENT	
Total 1			