2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 20

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 4 BY FOIL TAX/FRANCHISE/CORPORATE EG -\$1,000,000 GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/10/2020 Time: 10:21:46 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Harris		Peacock
Abraham	Henry		Pope
Allain	Johns		Price
Bernard	Luneau		Reese
Carter	McMath		Smith
Cloud Connick	Milligan Millo		Talbot Tarver
Fesi	Mills, F. Mills, R.		Ward
Fields	Mizell		White
Foil	Morris		Womack
Total 30			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
5	A (1	ABSENT	
Barrow	Cathey		Jackson
Boudreaux	Hensgens Hewitt		Lambert
Bouie	newill		Peterson
Total 9			