2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 26 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/10/2020 SB 14 BY MCMATH Date: 6/10/2020 Time: 10:58:49 AM

LIABILITY FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Henry Peacock Hensgens Hewitt Abraham Pope Allain Reese Bernard Johns Smith Bouie Lambert Talbot Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Fields Womack

Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Total -- 31

NAYS
Barrow Jackson

Peterson

Price

Total -- 3

ABSENT

Boudreaux Cathey

Carter Luneau

Total -- 5