2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 35

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 3 BY MILLS, R. INSURANCE RATES ADOPT

Date: 6/14/2020 Time: 5:36:07 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil		Peterson
Abraham	Harris		Pope
Barrow	Hensgens		Price
Bernard	Lambert		Reese
Bouie	Luneau		Smith
Carter	Milligan		Tarver
Cathey	Mills, F.		Ward
Cloud	Mills, R.		White
Connick	Mizell		Womack
Fesi	Morris		
Fields	Peacock		
Total 31			
10tal 31		NAYS	
Total 0		NAT5	
		ABSENT	
Allain	Hewitt	Aboeiti	McMath
Boudreaux	Jackson		Talbot
Henry	Johns		labot
. ioniy	001110		
Total 8			