## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 36 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 6/14/2020 SCR 7 BY FIELDS Time: 5:39:53 PM

LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Peacock Abraham Harris Peterson Allain Hensgens Pope Jackson Barrow Price Bernard Johns Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Carter Luneau Tarver Cathey Milligan Ward White Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Womack

Fesi Mizell Fields Morris

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Hewitt Talbot Henry McMath

Total -- 5