2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 37 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 6/14/2020 SCR 7 BY FIELDS Time: 5:40:13 PM

LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Harris Peacock Allain Hensgens Peterson Barrow Jackson Pope Bernard Johns Price Bouie Lambert Reese Carter Smith Luneau Ward Cathey Milligan Womack

Connick Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Total -- 29 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Boudreaux Hewitt Tarver Cloud McMath White

Fesi Morris Henry Talbot

Total -- 10