2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 39

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 19 BY PEACOCK FUNDS/FUNDING EG SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/14/2020 Time: 5:49:38 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Hensgens Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Henry	Hewitt McMath		Talbot
Total 5			