2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 48

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 16 BY ABRAHAM TAX/AD VALOREM FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 6/17/2020 Time: 4:38:35 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		VEAC	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Jackson Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0	^	BSENT	
Cloud	Hewitt		Lambert
Total 2			

Total -- 3