2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 50 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/17/2020 SB 26 BY HEWITT Time: 4:52:38 PM

SB 26 BY HEWITT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT EG NO IMPACT GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY MILLIGAN FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Fields Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Hewitt Lambert

Total -- 2