2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 72

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 13 BY CARTER WORKFORCE COMMISSION ADOPT

Date: 6/22/2020 Time: 4:22:17 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

| Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi | Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. | YEAS | Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Womack |
|---|---|--------|---|
| Total 35 | | NAYS | |
| Total 0 | | ABSENT | |
| Hensgens Peterson | Ward White | | |
| Total 4 | | | |