## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 77

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 21 BY MAGEE COMMERCIAL REGULATIONS MOTION BY JOHNS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/22/2020 Time: 4:34:19 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward
Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Fields Total 1		
Peterson	ABSENT	
Total 1		