2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 88

SRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED SR 5 BY HENRY SENATE ADOPT

Date: 6/23/2020 Time: 4:32:21 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Henry Hewitt Johns Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Reese Smith Talbot White Womack
Total 27		NAXO	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie	Carter Harris Jackson	NAYS	Luneau Price Tarver
Total 9			
Hensgens	Peterson	ABSENT	Ward
Total 3			