2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 93

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 4 BY MAGEE TAX CREDITS EG1 SEE FISC NOTE GF RV MOTION BY WARD FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 6/23/2020 Time: 5:01:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Hewitt Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, R.	Mizell Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 26	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Allain Cloud Fesi Henry Hensgens	Jackson Lambert Mills, F. Morris Peacock	Peterson Pope White

Total -- 13