2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 114

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 10 BY MIZELL INTERNET RE NO IMPACT SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 6/25/2020 Time: 1:51:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Hensgens Milligan		NAYS BSENT	

Total -- 4