## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 115 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 6/25/2020 SCR 25 BY REESE Time: 1:52:57 PM

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION OR SEE FISC NOTE FF EX ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Morris Abraham Foil Peacock Allain Pope Harris Barrow Henry Price Bernard Hewitt Reese Boudreaux Jackson Smith Bouie Johns Talbot Carter Lambert Tarver Cathey Ward Luneau McMath White Cloud Connick Mills, R. Womack

Mizell

Fesi

Total -- 35

Total -- 0

Hensgens Mills, F. Milligan Peterson

Total -- 4

NAYS

**ABSENT**