2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 119 SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SCR 12 BY WARD COURTS CONCUR Date: 6/26/2020 Time: 1:03:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Bernard Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Jackson Bouie Carter Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Tarver McMath White

Total -- 4