## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 122

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 28 BY JACKSON INSURANCE DEPARTMENT ADOPT

Date: 6/26/2020 Time: 1:14:01 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
McMath	Reese		White
Total 3			