2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 123

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 29 BY JOHNS GAMING ADOPT

Date: 6/26/2020 Time: 1:15:30 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Cloud	McMath		White
Total 3			