2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 124 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 12 BY GAROFALO
WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
MOTION BY REESE
ADOPT

Date: 6/26/2020 Time: 1:17:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Bernard Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Bouie Jackson Carter Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Ward McMath White

Total -- 4