2020 First Extraordinary Session

 Sequence: 139
 SPECIAL ORDER
 Date: 6/26/2020

 HB 1 BY ZERINGUE
 Time: 3:17:25 PM

APPROPRIATIONS
MOTION BY WHITE
01-100 EXECUTIVE OFFICE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Peacock Abraham Harris Allain Henry Peterson Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Jackson Boudreaux Reese Bouie Johns Smith Carter Lambert Talbot Cathey Luneau Tarver Milligan Ward Cloud Connick Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack Fields Mizell

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

McMath

Total -- 1