2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 146 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/28/2020 Time: 4:36:39 PM

ADOPTED
HCR 10 BY BAGLEY
SCHOOLS/BUS OPERATORS
MOTION BY FIELDS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Mills, R. Fields

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1