2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 164 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 57 BY MR. SPEAKER
CIVIL/ACTIONS
MOTION BY PEACOCK
ADOPT

Date: 6/29/2020 Time: 6:20:41 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hewitt Abraham Johns Allain Bernard Lambert Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Mills, F. Connick Fesi Mills, R. Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 30

NAYS

Barrow Carter
Boudreaux Fields
Bouie Jackson

Luneau Peterson

Total -- 8

ABSENT

Hensgens

Total -- 1