2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 178

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 4 BY MAGEE TAX CREDITS EGF SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY WARD ADOPT Date: 6/30/2020 Time: 3:23:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35 Allain	NAYS Fesi	Morris
Total 3 Jackson	ABSENT	

Total -- 1