## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 181

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 11 BY STEFANSKI TAX/SALES & USE EG1 DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY MCMATH ADOPT Date: 6/30/2020 Time: 3:29:46 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Foil	Mizell		
Total 34		NAYS	
Barrow Carter	Jackson Peterson	NATS	
Total 4			
White		ABSENT	
Total 1			