2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 185 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 9 BY ZERINGUE FUNDS/FUNDING RE SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY WHITE ADOPT

Date: 6/30/2020 Time: 4:04:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mizell Harris Morris Abraham Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hensgens Peterson Bernard Hewitt Pope Boudreaux Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Talbot Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Mills, R. Fields Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0