2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 19 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/01/2020 SB 22 BY HEWITT Time: 4:21:09 PM

VOTERS/VOTING EG +\$82,800 GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mills, F. Mr. President Fields Mills, R. Abraham Foil Morris Allain Harris Barrow Henry Peacock Boudreaux Hensgens Pope Hewitt Bouie Price Carter Jackson Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Ward Cloud Luneau Connick White McMath Fesi Milligan Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bernard Mizell Talbot Johns Peterson Tarver

Total -- 6